The first F1 season victory at the 2013 Formula 1 Rolex Australian Grand Prix, is strategically claimed by the Kimi Raikkonen with his Lotus-Renault F1 Team. Raikkonen began the race in 7th place and during the race he took 2 pits stops which turned beneficiary for him where other F1-races have taken 3 pits stop[for new medium tyres on laps 9 and 34], but Raikkonen came into the main lead at the 43rd lap[ in a total of 58 laps]. Kimi triumph at 2013 Australian GP has earned 25 driver’s championship points for him. While in Ferrari’s, Fernando Alonso has finished the GP race at 2nd place, he was 12.4 seconds behind Raikkonen at the finish line and earned the 18 driver’s championship points. He started the race in 3rd place. On the other hand, the last year winner of Australian GP, Fernando Alonso from Infiniti Red Bull Racing-Renault team, has secured the 3rd position with a difference of 22.3 seconds from the race leader and earned 15 driver’s championship points. He started the race in 1st place. WithRead More